2003-07-15

All My Mens

I am declaring this The Summer of Me.

The summer in which I indulge my most vain and immature obsessions.

I am pleased to announce the cast list for the newest and hottest soap opera soon to be aired on MarieTV.

ALL MY MENS
in order of appearance


Donny Osmond
as Mr. Biggie Teeth


Shaun Cassidy
as Flip Feathered


Tim Curry
as Frank N. Furter


The Police
as Themselves


Howard Jones
as Spike


Bobcat Goldthwait
as Screaming Bob


David Letterman
as Walt Witty


Barry Sobel
as Beastie Boy


Johnny Depp
as Dirty Johnny


Ray Liotta
as Paulie Sangwiches


Howard Stern
as The Skank


Gavin Rossdale
as Gavie Baby Booby Bear


Leo
(as I like to call him)
as Leonardo DiCrappio


Emeril Lagasse
as Chef


Hugh Grant
as Dirk Diggler


Trey Parker
as Stan


Alan Rickman
as Severus


Simon Cowell
as The Critic


Ryan Seacrest
as Tan Man

and starring in the lead role
(opposite Marie, of course)

Clay Aiken
as Romeo

You can catch All My Mens all day, every day on MarieTV. Thanks for watching.

joeparadox at 12:53 p.m.

previous | next