2003-07-18

Copycat

I copied this from Lobsterchick who copied it from Gump.

I'm only doing this so my whole diary isn't all Clay O'The Day crap and because my brain is pretty much emptied of all original thought.

Appetizer of Choice: Bruschetta.

Best Friend: Amy

Choice of Meat: No Comment

Dream Date: Alan Rickman (surprised I didn't say Clay, huh?)

Exciting Adventure: A week at a really good spa.

Favorite Food: Rice. With Coke.

Greatest Accomplishment: I'll let you know when it happens.

Happiest Day of your life: I'll let you know when it happens.

Interesting Fact: I can shoot spit about 5 feet from under my tongue.

Kool-Aid: Um, yuck.

Jeans: My summer pair. Cropped leg.

Lover: Clay Aiken. Happy now?

Marriage: 3 years, together 11 years.

Name: Danielle Marie

Obsession: I think we all know the answer to this one. I'm going to write Clay Aiken because it's my personal goal to end up as a google search result for Clay Aiken. To do that, I think you have to have the words Clay Aiken appear frequently on your site. Clay Aiken. Clay Aiken. Clay Aiken.

Pizza toppings: I pick them all off. Even the cheese.

Question Asked to you the most: What the hell is wrong with you?

Radio Station: NPR (This American Life)

Sex: Female.

Television Show: American Idol.

Underwear: plain white cotton

Video: Waiting for Guffman.

Winter: I love hibernation. And sparkly naked trees in the morning.

X-ray: Age 13 to check for scoliosis. That was the first and really the only one I can remember. I was terrified because I had just finished reading the book "Deenie" by Judy Blume, and I thought I was going to have to wear a back brace. I didn't.

Year born: 1970

Zodiac sign: Capricorn

joeparadox at 4:15 p.m.

previous | next