2003-07-16

Curious

After receiving a message from my new friend Gump, I realized something.

I have not and will not talk about my job on this diary. Ever.

I'm not trying to be secretive or anything, it's just that my job tends to devour me physically, mentally and emotionally. This diary is an outlet for me to escape total consumption.

I can be my attention seeking dork ass self on this one page. Without reservation or censorship. It's wonderful.

However, I am curious about one thing. I know there are some people who read my diary on a regular basis (thanks so much for contributing to my stats addiction) and have read a bunch of my past entries. I was wondering...

What do you think I do for a living?

You can leave your answer in the comments section at the end of this entry. I know this is a vain request, but come on, it's ME.

Those of you who do know, just don't answer or, better yet, make up something funny. Any excuse to be snarky...

Thanks for indulging my foolish pride.

joeparadox at 8:04 a.m.

previous | next