2003-07-09

Red Shoe Diaries II

In case you still had doubts about how much of a dork I am, this one is gonna clinch it for you.

I am going to the American Idols concert in Cleveland. I do not live in Cleveland. I live far far away from Cleveland. I am not going to tell you where I live because I have a fairly respectable reputation here and I don�t want my cover blown.

I have a plan and a damn good one at that.

At the concert, I am going to recreate the Look Of Grease Clay. I am going to dress like this:

I have a very nice pair of cropped jeans to grace my hip-shakin� derriere. With regard to the top, I am undecided. Shall I go for the plain white tee or the white tank in case I get hot, which I probably will, because I am wearing THIS BABY


over my top.

Now for the Buttercream Icing on my Clayke...

Shoes.

Shoes, shoes, shoes. I must choose shoes. But, oh! Which ones shall I choose? Here�s my little collection of red shoes. Take a peek at �em. There�s a nifty little POLL at the end of this entry you can take to help me decide which ones I should wear.

THESE ARE THE SHOES FROM WHICH TO CHOOSE

SHOE #1: SNEAKER SLIDES


SHOE #2: NINE WEST SANDALS


SHOE #3: SKANK HO HEELS

Oh, and if you happen to be going to the American Idols Concert in Cleveland, look for me!

You�ll know who I am because I�ll be the one EVERYONE IS LAUGHING AT!

Here comes the poll.

The Poll is Closed. Thanks for Voting!

joeparadox at 6:12 p.m.

previous | next