2003-06-20

Baby Book

Yeah, yeah, yeah, so what if I just wrote a diary entry? I'm completely in love with this diary thing, so deal with it.

Here's how it all went down:

"What the frick are you reading?"

"Harry Potter."

"Oh, you're reading a BABY book, huh? How is your BABY book, anyway? What is your BABY book all about?"

Cut to...

June 2002

It's 3am and my heart is palpitating while I read through Book Four with sickening fervor.

"Did you get to the part yet where Ron dies?"

(Ron, of course, does not die, but I don't know this.)

"Shut up. Just shut the frick up. Don't even tell me that Ron dies because if he does, I am going to have a heart attack. Does he die? Does he? Come on, the truth! Does he die? Really? COME ON!"

Cut to...

HARRY POTTER BOOK 5 IS BEING SHIPPED TO MY HOUSE TOMORROW.

I can't wait to read that baby book.

joeparadox at 11:52 a.m.

previous | next