2003-07-06

Not Cool

As if you didn't already know this, I am a fricking dork. I like to pretend I am cool, but really, I am not. Thus, I present to you...

PROOF THAT I AM NOT COOL


These are my glasses.


I own this karaoke machine and use it, sometimes alone.


I got these Harry Potter pop-up books as a gift a couple of months ago. I AM 33 YEARS OLD.


I like to do these. A lot.


I bought this. Paid actual money for it. Recently.


I have three of these. I had four but I gave one away. One for the car, one for the house and one to keep wrapped (see above) just in case. JUST IN CASE OF WHAT???


The Best of Donny and Marie videos. Do I actually watch them? You may have noticed in the picture that one of the video sleeves is EMPTY.


Cartman from South Park. When you pick him up, he says "Kick Ass!" and "I'm Not Fat, I'm Big Boned! and "Yeah, I Want Cheesy Poofs!" I pick him up about a million times a day. Again, I AM 33 YEARS OLD.


My Emeril Lagasse cookbook collection. Every single one is signed because twice I hunted him down like a good little stalker and that doesn't include the trip I took to Florida just to eat in his fricking restaurant. He wasn't even there.



See, I'm not cool.

joeparadox at 10:40 a.m.

previous | next