2003-12-12

I'm out of control ;pasjg0w9yuet0sadkfhjoyit

I'm out of control today. I'm going to TM Melissa and apologize up front for my behavior and this entry.

I am jumping out of my skin for four reasons.

1. I GOT SUPERGIRL UNDEROOS YESTERDAY. Erin turned me on to the fact that Target has Supergirl panties, and I RAN MY ASS THERE last night to get me some. I got four pairs - two hipsters and two thongs. I was out of my mind with glee. I AM SUPERGIRL.

Aside: I am deliriously happy about this, DESPITE the fact that I saw two, count them, TWO styles of Zuba pants in the men's department. Buffalo fashion is evil, EVIL, I SAY. I will rant more about this at another time.

2. Last night I got a scanner and every family photo album from 1970-1989. I plan to chronicle my entire childhood through young adulthood if I can ever get the friggin' thing hooked up.

3. I'm going to Atlanta in a few hours to see CLAY sing and, more importantly, spend the weekend with my Broads, Erin, Robin, Melissa, Kat, Wendy, and my Brude, Tony. There are no words. I bought a Santa hat to wear tomorrow night to the concert. I'm four.

4. Next Saturday, I'm going to Virginia for two weeks. I'll be spending Christmas and New Year's there, and then Tony will be coming to Buffalo for my birthday. I'm very happy.

Details on the Atlanta trip will be forthcoming. Right now, I need to go find my Supergirl panties, bra and cape so I can get ready to fly down there! Weeeeeeeee!

joeparadox at 11:47 a.m.

previous | next